nobody else

2. overcome

3. calm down

4. mary jane

5. tragedy

6. slave

7. rolling stone

8. sick of it all

9. break of dawn

10. money


buy CD    amazon    iTunes

all songs written and prouced
by pete hoven
co-produced & engineered
by gregor streng & andreas koch
mixed by gregor streng
mastered by horst pfaffelmayer
christoph wimmer
recorded in the winter 2008 at soundbakery studios vienna